Cart 0
Together At Last CD [PREORDER]
Jeff Tweedy

Together At Last CD [PREORDER]

Regular price $15.00

Release Date: June 23, 2017

Please note, this item and any items ordered with it will be shipped on or around June 19, 2017.

Customers will receive an instant download of the album track Laminated Cat upon checkout and will be able to sign back into their account to access a full album download on release day (6/23/17).

Together At Last: Loft Acoustic Session 1 — eleven new solo acoustic recordings of classic Wilco tunes plus Loose Fur and Golden Smog rarities.

Produced by Jeff Tweedy and Tom Schick. Recorded in January 2016 at The Loft (Chicago, IL).

Engineered and Mixed by Tom Schick at The Loft.

Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME).

Track Listing:

  1. Via Chicago
  2. Laminated Cat
  3. Lost Love
  4. Muzzle of Bees
  5. Ashes of American Flags
  6. Dawned on Me
  7. In a Future Age
  8. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
  9. Hummingbird
  10. I’m Always in Love
  11. Sky Blue Sky